James LaVallee
Broker/Owner
Direct: (703) 216-0338
james@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #358372

Sean Attard
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (571) 435-4500
sean@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #459598

Susan Musgrove
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (540) 336-7160
susan@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #228143

Greg Rodriguez
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (540) 846-1621
greg@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #704753

Erica Wogan
Loan Officer
Direct: (703) 300-4437
erica@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #1449133

Deneen Jo Houser Bernard
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 376-4194
dbernard@affordablehomeloans4u.net
NMLS #207094

Danielle Smith
Production Manager
Afforable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 424-5700
dsmith@affordablehomeloans4u.net

Alex Bernard
Loan Processor
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 455-6175
abernard@affordablehomeloans4u.net

Dena Cooke
Loan Officer
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 446-3369
dcooke@affordablehomeloans4u.net
NMLS #1858237

Derek Elliott
Loan Officer
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (703) 999-8662
derekelliott@comcast.net
NMLS #8537