James LaVallee
Broker/Owner
Direct: (703) 216-0338
james@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #358372

Sean Attard
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (571) 435-4500
sean@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #459598

Kristin Cobb
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (703) 501-0070
kristin@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #1848728

Susan Musgrove
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (540) 336-7160
susan@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #228143

Greg Rodriguez
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (540) 846-1621
greg@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #704753

Valerie Shields
Loan Processor
Direct: (540) 226-1284
valerie@motionmortgage.com

Erica Wogan
Loan Officer
Direct: (703) 300-4437
erica@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #1449133

Krista Starr
Loan Officer
Direct: (703) 407-0358
krista@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #1546536

Doug Harris
Loan Officer
Direct: (757) 513-9927
dharrisloans@gmail.com
NMLS #966928

Perry West
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Direct: (757) 228-2571
perry@motionmortgage.com
NMLS #208900

Elana Craig
Loan Processor
Direct: (757) 383-4283
elana@motionmortgage.com

Deneen Jo Houser Bernard
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 376-4194
dbernard@affordablehomeloans4u.net
NMLS #207094

Danielle Smith
Production Manager
Afforable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 424-5700
dsmith@affordablehomeloans4u.net

Alex Bernard
Loan Processor
Affordable Home Loans Team
Direct: (540) 455-6175
abernard@affordablehomeloans4u.net

Derek Elliott
Loan Officer
Direct: (703) 999-8662
derekelliott@comcast.net
NMLS #8537